Club Penguin EPF Message From The Director

Hey Everyone!

I logged on Club Penguin today and noticed the telephone sign on my EPF Phone. I clicked on it and noticed that I got a message from the Director!

– I went to the EPF Room to help the system, but there was no threat detected . Instead, some strange things were happening at the EPF Room. When I first got in, the lights went off!

– Everyone was confused and some wierd we could see some wierd writings and pictures on the big screen.

– Minutes later, everything went back to normal!

Well, this is really wierd isn’t it? Did this happen to you as well? I feel excited as well! I can’t wait to know whats going to happen! Comment and share your thoughts with us!

~Henry515 A.K.A. Tylor K1

2 Responses

  1. it happened to me last year, if you wannna know. By the ways you could see the cove and the beach had additional entances hidden, this could mean this is some kinda EPF plans if the EPF population is too too many. Ifyou wanna see that again call some of your EPF buddies to sit down at a chair (you need another 9 penguins with you to watch it again). its true trust me

  2. remember the video has nothing related to the protobot

Leave a comment